arent we all blind sometimes?
08.08.2004 ~ 3:58 am

Ace dialogue from one episode: (That's episode 11, Yvonne.)

-Take off your clothes! I'm your sister... and your briefs! Quickly!

-Bai he, I tell you, when men take off their underwear in the middle of the night, it's for one reason only.

-They're soaked through and sticky. Take them off!

-*boykissing*

-*wakes up* What did you just do?

-OMG, It's a dream. He's not there, he's not there...

-*grabs* *demonstrates boykissing* Did you just do that? You thought I was a woman?

-*slaps* Ah!

-That hurt!

-Not a dream then.

-Jin got sick too.

-Oh, was it transmitted orally?

-Correct.

-*raises eyebrow*

-Two boys rolling in bed - I thought I was dreaming.

-Must be spring.

We got a new TV. Again. Not exactly, my dad returned the last one because it was crap and not crystal clear enough for him.

<< Why The Rose is my TV program of choice. >>

th since 5th october 2001