arent we all blind sometimes?
06.08.2004 ~ 2:59 am

I came online to say good morning (it's nearly 4pm, I know) to Yvonne and she's not even on. She's on now! YAY!

Splitting headache. I revealed the fact that I don't blow-dry my hair to my Taiwanese Chinese/Mandarin teacher once and she said that you get headaches from it and that if you leave your hair wet during your period, you'll get headaches every month from then on, blow-dried or not. Well guess what time of the month it is.

That was a crap sentence brought to you by Unbearble Headaches and anyway, I probably understood her wrong. Oh my head. Oh my neck. Oh loud music.

The problem with watching a lot of Rose is that normal girls don't have gorgeous half-brothers and half-brothers of half-brothers to sleep in their beds with them. And so they are bound to awake alone and depressed, even if they are having a party the next day, and who cares about those anyway when there is hostessing to be done and "surprise" guests but no gorgeous half-brothers to play with omgshutupLok.

For a family that's been living here for a year, we have a surprising amount of Sainsbury's paracetamol.

<< A brief update >>

th since 5th october 2001