arent we all blind sometimes?
02.08.2004 ~ 4:10 pm

I was only at school for two and a half hours and it has already shattered my spirits. Fuck *distracted by Love Actually* now I've forgotten what comes after "fuck".

No one at the photo-taking room would give me change. So I waited for ages and finally realised that I had eight quarters in my purse.

Then they wouldn't let me do Calculus BC because I do Latin III. I want to do the hard, masochistic maths! And now off-campus French V is going to be last period. Why can't I drive?

There were queues everywhere and everyone is so happy to see everyone else and I'm not really and no, I don't want to smile, I want to be in bed and wake up where school starts in September.

And to make it worse, SB was nowhere to be found. Zaib fears that he might have died. (Which must NOT happen because it would break my heart. And, you know, everyone else's.) I would get to be President of Matt club, though.

I will DIE if those Rose VCDs aren't in my postbox (for all my trouble!). But I don't want to leave the house for fear of forgetting my keys. Parents out buying monstrous new television.

<< Woe is I. >>

th since 5th october 2001