arent we all blind sometimes?
01.08.2004 ~ 8:26 pm

Dland down last night - 24 delay:

Just downloaded 541 photos from my Big Summer Adventure. Just because it's all over now and Waiting for this is playing doesn't mean I should cry, oh no. I'll share the less crap ones with you when I can be bothered. I'll tell you the story of how I missed out on the chance of One True Love then because it requires illustrations that I can't be arsed to upload.

My dad has been shopping for a TV on the laptop since we got home from the restaurant. I can't get this computer to access Gmail. I moved the Livejournal comments alerts over to Gmail. I don't have MSN here. It's as if my ears have been cut off.

I'll just have to sleep then. Or read books. Or something.

<< Idle thumbs. Twiddle. >>

th since 5th october 2001