arent we all blind sometimes?
21.07.2004 ~ 8:36 am

Hello!

I am home now. Home home as opposed to the home in HK that I've been living in on and off since I was 5? The doorman retired last year and the new ones keep forgetting who I am. "6/F... no, no, I don't need to ring in. I'm Mrs Lam's grand daughter... look: I have the slidy card thing..."

The other day (a world away...) on Saturday, I went to Tsim Tsa Tsui with Wongsiu and Yvonne. It was great, especially when the man in the video shop called me Mister. I was wearing a lime green top with frills. Wongsiu heard it too!

At least i didnt scare middle aged men away with emphatic gestures. *cough*Yvonne*cough*

My bed is big and soft. I couldn't find my way out of the room in the dark. And I was feeling for the stringy light switch that my house in London had.

Snap Crackle and Pop my arse.

<< Good morning! >>

th since 5th october 2001