arent we all blind sometimes?
08.07.2004 ~ 2:28 pm

Aiiieeee. I was feeling very tired at Pacific Place yesterday with Sarf and Wongsiu and even worse when I got home - very very cold, but boiling where my body parts touch, as though I were short-circuiting.

So just before 5 am, I got up to get a drink. And vomit just rushed up my gullet like... vomit does. I'm generally much ahead of it, standing over the toilet bowl, mentally preparing myself. You know how in cartoons the characters' cheeks fill up and they run off? That was the first time I had to do that. People don't think about pH1 hydrochloric acid being in their mouths, do they? Tooth brushes at the ready. Is bile thrown up as well?

Anyway. 101.1 degrees is not good at all. Three years ago, the same thing happened after I went to Cityplaza. What is with all these shopping centres on The Island and me?

<< I'm going to dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! >>

th since 5th october 2001