arent we all blind sometimes?
11.06.2004 ~ 10:55 pm

my house is full of activity - we're they're packing because we leave on monday 14th. i'm slacking.

here are the dates, i finally got them and wrote them down. my mum is surprised that i didn't know them before.

i will be in HK from 15 - 22

then in London from 23 - 6 (of July)

and back in HK from 7 - 19

email me and i may be able to provide you with mobile numbers once i get Sim cards. i'll have internet access in HK because i'm staying with my aunts. in fact, that's the reason i'm staying with my aunts. the one who calls me every weekend now checks if i'm at home by signing on to MSN. i say hello and the phone rings.

i'll be flying from New York to HK for 15 hours - hoping that this is the one against the jet stream.

i was charging my old phone (which i miss dearly) and ticca's text messages from the last day in London are still there!

and while i'm showing you, here's my relatively new phone which i still can't use very well (its fault, not mine).

<< i'm leaving on a jet plane, (don't) know when i'll be back again... >>

th since 5th october 2001