arent we all blind sometimes?
06.06.2004 ~ 1:19 am

what does GIP stand for? because i think i'm in one of those situations, courtesy of the wonderful . it is the East, and Juliet is the sun.

from :

15 Years Ago, I:

1. didn't like sleeping.

10 Years Ago, I:

1. Was at DGJS - Diocesan Girls Junior School in HK

2. Was one of many Sailor Moon fangirls

3. Knew much more about Sailor Moon than the average fangirl.

5 Years Ago, I:

1. rolled my skirt up

2. was indifferent to . "who's that girl?"

3. was still studious.

3 Years Ago, I:

1. had just begum been online diarying

2. was OBSESSED with Buffy, Angel and DB with

3. was regretting my GCSE subject choices.

1 Year Ago, I:

1. found Matt and Ben

2. realised how unintentionally wise those GCSE choices were

3. had to say goodbye.

Yesterday, I:

1. slept till 4 pm

2. felt terribly bored because i was being boring

3. found out that Jimmy likes thongs. wearing them.

Today, I:

1. actually got out of pyjamas

2. saw bits of Me without You

3. am trying to work out the words scrolling behind the dancing girls in the Killers video for Somebody told me.

Tomorrow, I:

1. will try to at least organise a trip out of the house

2. will be refreshing the inbox in hope for SB's reply

3. will be doing what i am doing now, but with different letter combinations.

3 Things I'd Buy With $1000:

1. everything x2 in the Aquashop

2. everything on that list of CDs

3. ballet shoes for people who don't dance.

Top 5 Bands/Artists Lately:

1. Aqualung

2. RUTH/45s

3. Damien Rice

4. Placebo

5. The Cardigans

3 Bad Habits I Have

1. typing incorrectly (form, -ign, liek)

2. compiling lists that i will never carry out

3. putting things off.

Interests at the moment:

1. les Haleses

2. making my room beautiful and clutterfree

3. books. (at least having them around)

somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend that i had in February of last year

the Killers sound British and look American.

<< one one, ten threes and one five. >>

th since 5th october 2001