arent we all blind sometimes?
13.05.2004 ~ 7:45 pm

remind me again why i was busy "preparing" to not seem like a doofus in DC instead of entering the Aqualung I can't believe It's Easier to Lie competition? i was a doofus anyway. my junkie friend was on tranquilizers and he was cleverer than me.

news this friday (for speech):

Regular espresso will keep you alert

tell me something i don't know. Times Online lets me read the article but not print it. because i should pay them instead of copying and pasting?

Carr wins gagging order as nears freedom

there's a massive mugshot of her on the article. it'll take it that she had plastic surgery, then.

Spring Tornadoes, Snow hit Colo., Kan.

weather - favourite topic of conversation for people who have nothing to say.

went to Zaib's for 2.5 hours to revise for Pre-Cal. and mostly talk. i like talking with her. she lent me that Savage Garden album with To the moon and back on it. if you'll be, if you'll be my baby!

still not clear on the Pre-Cal. my Honey should take care of that tomorrow. i hope.

news summaries and opinions won't type themselves up.

that was really good. bye.

<< nearly winning is nearly fun. (not entering at all is not fun) >>

th since 5th october 2001