arent we all blind sometimes?
02.04.2004 ~ 5:24 am

returning to APUSH after lunch yesterday, i found this on my desk:

Let him have all your worries and cares, for he is always thinking about you and watching everything that concerns you.

1 Peter 5:7 TLB

This is incredible, Lord, and so comforting! Teach me to keep my eyes on You and to allow You to give me peace of heart and mind today. Amen.

March 18

it was one of those daily Bible quote things that i normally hate, and two hearts had been drawn on two opposing corners. March 18th was the day i saw Aqualung.

Gladdy used to leave me notes, with bits of fanfic, fangirl ramblings, and... other things. i haven't really spoken to her for a while. in fact, i talk to her boyfriend more.

was this about my transcript/GPA troubles? had she overhead my (very loud) explanation of it to Arwen and Zaib? does she read this diary?

she is an angel.

my mum wrote letters to my counselor and the regristrar and i gave them in today. fingers crossed.

no one emails me anymore and where is ticca? i feel a bit lonely.

i am a bad liar.

<< 1 Peter 5:7 >>

th since 5th october 2001