arent we all blind sometimes?
28.03.2004 ~ 6:04 pm

getting up at 3 pm is bad enough.

getting at 3 pm to find this in your mailbox is slightly scary:

Lok, i need to speak with you as soon as possible, why aren't you online?

Why isn't your cell phone on? What's the number? We need to talk, and it's not about that photo with john either. it's important nicole. i mean really important.

so be a doll and contact me.

Jimmy

it sounds bad. but i don't really know with Jimmy, because i don't really know him. so i replied with my mobile number. no missed calls so far.

The Greenhouse (Ribbons and Lace school magazine) suddenly surfaced so i read it. Mr. Jervis amuses me. Sr. Carbonell is proud of his anality -

Describe yourself in 5 words:

Now this is a difficult one. Let me think... how about: methodical, precise, logical, meticulous and disciplined. That sums me up quite well!

i'm online for no reason. aqualung.net is down.

-Lok how do you feel about creating a poster for a math club meeting sometime next week. If you can find the Matt Hales picture I can tell you when the meeting is on Monday.

-i'll do my best.

-lok...

you replied kinda quick

that's because i kinda have no life. i like being home alone.

<< emails. >>

th since 5th october 2001