arent we all blind sometimes?
09.03.2004 ~ 1:31 am

i am off. just sent a group email. hm. hair cut. clothes. packed. dozen black t-shirts.

anal.

off now to sleep. best of luck to me!

hello my dears,

for reasons known and unknown, i'll be flying to the nation's capital bright and early tomorrow. (Londonites: don't get your hopes up, not your nation.) anyway, this means that i won't be online until Sunday 14th earliest. so if i don't reply to emails, i still love you and i'm not dead, unless something happens to my plane, or the coach, or the White House, or anywhere in D.C. ... oh, and try not to spam my mailbox.

should you want to stalk me, this will be my schedule:

http://www.cylc.org/nylc/updates/current_session/index.cfm

right then. have a good week!

love,

Lok xxx

P.S. It has just been confirmed that Aqualung will now play at the SXSW evening showcase on Thursday 18th March, as well as the afternoon showcase on the same day

This show is at Fox & Hounds, 4th & Guadeloupe, Austin

8pm Earth The Californian Love Dream

9pm Aqualung

10pm The Futureheads

11pm Thirteen Senses

12am Athlete

1am Cooper Temple Clause

P.P.S. Maire, i am a crap friend as i know neither your house number nor your postcode. the letter awaits sending at my bedside. sorry sorry!

<< just before i go... >>

th since 5th october 2001