arent we all blind sometimes?
18.02.2004 ~ 7:27 pm

look at all this mail!

Agnes Scott College

Grinnell College

Tulane University

Hillier (architechture school of Philadelphia Uni, i think)

University of South Carolina

MIT

something about summer at Brown

and another one of those Youth Leadership conferences.

all asking for replies. *brain explodes*

not to mention the Maths UIL thing, which i stayed afterschool to practise for. i still don't understand it and sat there desperately wanting to eat SB's brain. i am planning my dramatic exit - i'll throw the pack of papers in the air and storm out, slamming the door behind me. i will have to pack everything up before leaving, of course, as i will surely spill the contents of my pencil case if not, given the level of coordination that i possess. then i'd have to pick them up indignantly or slip SB a note under the door telling him to get them for me.

Jimmy just signed on. i didn't say hello as he might still be angry with me. he asked me if i told people about Friday. so i said yes, thinking he meant the Valentine's party in the cold gym. "she knew!" he said. it took me a while to realise what he meant - the girl to whom he was going to ask to Prom knew about The Singing Plan. and he thought i told everyone. well, i told Shawna yesterday, but she didn't even remember.

he got a piece of paper, wrote on it and showed me: "you sucks." or maybe it said, "you sucke." or "Lok sucks." so i spent the whole lesson worrying about it and writing a shit note. i explained in the end and he seemed to forgive me... and now he's talking to me on MSN. bah. and i was defending his Honour last night. (accusations of being gay from homophobes.)

"their moms and dads are normal, why aren't they?" fucking homophobes.

<< bloody. >>

th since 5th october 2001