arent we all blind sometimes?
06.02.2004 ~ 1:23 am

internet explorer quit on me, deleting my entry forever. bastards.

perhaps this is a sign for me to do some APUSH. i haven�t read the very short chapter that we needed today. as a result, Arwen had to so all the work while i talked to SB about Matt Hales. we had an argument yesterday about My Beautiful�s sexiness. strangely, i took the view of �No, he isn�t�. please don�t be misconstrued - he is, to me (strange and beautiful and) very sexy, but Matt really has the endearing thing going on, at least in the Aqualung carnation. you just want to feed him soup and cuddle him forever.

so i told SB that Matt sang The Muppets Theme in a gig to decrease his sexy factor. thanks to me, he now thinks that My Beautiful is a simpleton. all will be fixed and back to normal when i make the poster with the Eskimo!Matt that inspired ticca�s infamous MattLust. and straight-boy love. i�m sure of it.

Pre-Cal test tomorrow. i am not worried (or revising) as i got 100% on the last quiz after bothering Arwen and SB a lot. the former gave me notes and the latter gave me answers. one of which i swear was wrong. i�ll just have to hound them about it tomorrow.

ooh. look what was said about me on the aqualung board in the �the person above me� thread:

I am in awe of the person above me. She effortlessly sends out a vibe of utter coolness that most people can only attempt to imitate.

that made me feel good for a full ten minutes until i remembered the writer�s partiality to sarcasm. i am now paranoid that aqualung fans everywhere are laughing at me.

this friday�s Speech news articles - crazy Texan murderer given stay from death by lethal injection, CJD spreading by blooding donning and my favourite - Bush �protecting� sanctity of hetero marriage after Massachusetts court makes gay marriage constitutional. i�m not too pleased with what what i�ve written, despite it being the topic that i care most about. aye, there�s the rub.

(Breakfast of Champions for Honour Roll students. crap speech, crap Row Row Row Yosr Boat life analogy. tiny, crap cartons of crap juice. donuts.)

finished Join Me instead of doing work. am now very tired.

<< blah entry. sorry. >>

th since 5th october 2001