arent we all blind sometimes?
25.12.2003 ~ 5:17 pm

Christmas morning brings strange and fantastic dreams. haven't dreamt for a while. that was fun.

We start in a school. I was trying to acquire a boyfriend. Namely the pretty one off Boyz, the male version of hk popstars Twins (whom I detest, by the way). This morning I asked sarf if she knew of whom I was talking about. "The gay one?" she asked. Figures. Anyway, I can't find any decent pictures of him because he was prettier in my dream than in real life. but there we go.

Right. It's 4.17 (pm, because you never know) and I've lost the urge, but I have nothing else to do. So. Helping me with the acquiring of Kenny, the gay and pretty one from Boyz, is Karen Mok. Miss Mok (or rather, Morris is her real name) is another HK popstar/moviestar and the only reason I like her is that she's from my old school DGS and she speaks a whole lot of languages but one day decided to stop reading books. My heroine. Also looks a bit like Alanis Morrisette.

Anyway, my Karen Mok, my Best Friend, was actually being a backstabbing bitch and ran away with the Pretty One. There was way too much lip licking, which is quite disturbing for idols of children. But I did hear what Miss Mok likes to be bathed by scantily clad girls on stage.

So I ran away to Sidewalk, a restaurant in Telford Gardens, which is where I used to live. There was at least one American but the rest were people from Engerland. It was Halloween. I think I was Little Red Riding-hood, but in blue. I sat next to Chess, and she said,

"Guess who I saw running today?"

"Who?"

"The Annal!"

"Who?"

"You know how Mr. DT says "the annals" all the time? like: "the annals of destruction"?"

"Oh, I see!"

Then Mads came in with photocopies of carols, with the music and everything. Colour photocopies so the highlighting come up yellow. Silly girl.

And then I woke up. I thought it was a good dream, but now it sounds stupid. The word "annals" wasn't even used correctly.

So: it's Christmas. Gentle reader, i hope you have a good one.

<< a partridge in a pear tree. >>

th since 5th october 2001