arent we all blind sometimes?
12.12.2003 ~ 3:57 pm

christmas mad lib (i love holiday spirit. time for carols, people!):

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl.

It really wasn't my fault what happened at maire's Christmas party. It was chess who spiked the punch with too much martini. I can't help it if I drank 17 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like roses.

I thought it was funny when I put sarf's sweater on my head and danced the macarena on the chair while singing `Every Bath You Take'. I didn't mean to break maire's personal massager and don't know why maire would sue me for crap street magic.

I don't remember calling matt 's wife a shit pig---even though she looked like one with maroon eye shadow and violet lipstick!

And when I threw up on sarah michelle gellar's husband's toe, it was only because I ate too much of that whipped cream.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my moped through my neighbor's kitchen. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a FABULOUS sheep and have me arrested for shoving things up sheep anuses!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all fantastic and baketastic. And I'm really not to blame for any of this gorgeous stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and drunkenly yours,

lamlok (Really a nice girl!)

P.S. It's only 532 bucks!

um. yes.

<< the jingle hop has begun, as bodhia likes to say. >>

th since 5th october 2001