arent we all blind sometimes?
06.11.2003 ~ 3:05 pm

look i'm home early!

i also have a speech to write and a bibliography to do in MLA format or whatever that is. anal citations.

i am also going to dinner at a pizza place with latin club. ha. it's really really near my house, which is good. my latin buddy shauna said that she knows where my house is cos she used to hang out in the empty houses. probably been in mine, then.

also, wenke has found my humble abode online, i.e. here. everyone say: hello wenke! uh oh, all of america is gonna know now. not sure if that's a good thing or not. anonymity is fine. mystery is very good. she found it in the aqualung board in my profile (i took it off once but put it back up. what the hell,i thought. i told her to google "matt hales". would have been more fun in my opinion, but oh well.

<< friday is tomorrow. >>

th since 5th october 2001