arent we all blind sometimes?
15.10.2003 ~ 3:21 pm

in my quest to pull a sickie tomorrow and do my history project, physics presentation and at least read about the PSATs, i've become a bit of a hypochondriac. i have a headache and i feel a bit..........woozy. like that's a word. dizzy i suppose, but not too much. i can still go online. cos that's what life is all about, by dearest!

i am sad. i've come to the point where i have to constantly check my mail when the computer is online, which is always. oh dear. and today, i shall not rush and take things slowly. one emial at a time, which is quite difficult, cos clara just sent me three and so did rach-millipede and karlsen (i know) and livejournal and all the other automated email thingies on the net.

by the way, kudos to sara, my APUSH buddy who told me to bunk off tomorrow. without her insistance, i wouldn't be so sure. but sureness is a very good thing. also somethign i never have.

matt and ben. is all i have to say.

<< goodbye, baby goodbye (for now). >>

th since 5th october 2001