arent we all blind sometimes?
12.10.2003 ~ 11:47 pm

i tried adding an entry today but the computer ate it up so it turns out i didn't. bt i thought i did.

to recap on that lost entry:

1) listening to Cold water by Damien Rice is bloody scary in the middle of the night. especially the last bit.

2) listening to Damien Rice has put me into a really shit mood. like the world really shat on me. but Damien Rice is actually very good. just makes me feel not good. "it's depressing," says the Aqualung fan, but there we go.

i long for something fun and easy and happy and short to do, but i have work, which i still haven't started, to do. and the guilt is really catching up on me.

i want to talk to someone, i really, really, deeply do. why does no one leaves me notes anymore? ok, ticca did, and i wrote this massive long email to her. i was trying to be deep, but it really did not work.

emails to write. i plan to order the aqualung CDsfrom HMV.co.uk and have them send them to wongsiu so she can copy and send to me. but HMV.co.uk are being crap and i need them to send me my registration info. otherwise i can't order anything. and i need to tell wongsiu so she doesn't go out and buy them.

go now. bye.

<< i feel crap! >>

th since 5th october 2001