arent we all blind sometimes?
08.10.2003 ~ 4:25 pm

it doesn't take a genius to tell you that there is a positive correlation between sleep and physics test scores. so what time did i got to bed last night? 1 am. why? apush essay. it was really shit as well. something about washington and jefferson's attitudes regarding the proper course for america and how they conductted domestic and foreign affairs.

anyway, the test was postponed. now i have three tomorrow - french verbs and APUSH. will fail.

was doing my maths homework today instead of lunch. am now hungry. it's now nearly 7. am very hungry and have done no work. oh well. thank gpd i eat breakfast now.

so. what else happened today? ooh. i stayed mainly awake, which is great, i think you'll agree.

ok, sara said that apparently (that's double apparently) was great on never mind the buzzcocks. that's 20th october. so watch him! i mean, it! and you know that the single is out on monday, so buy that! it's very good.

i have nearly aquainted everyone with the hales bros. i have this french thing to do which is to describe a picture. so my french teacher said that we can choose any picture we want as long as it's not of naked men. (which i found very funny, so i was like, "dammit!" and now everyone's really scared of me.) then i showed everyone the RUTHpic on my file. "can i use this? ceci est ben hales. il porte une robe." then my fiends pointed out that it was a bit of an orgy. no actually, they implied it and i said the word "orgy". nevermind, my french teacher's very liberal. she likes too say that life's a bitch.

afterwards my friend kay dragged me off to her car so i don't kill my friend david who treatened to kill the brothers hales. (why do i have to say "my friend" before everyone's name? as if i don't know them really) this was the first time i've been in a car driven by one of my peers. very scary. unfortunately, there was a random traffic jam which made us 15 minutes late. so my health class now thinks i bunk off. i humoured them by saying that i dropped off at macdonald's for a milkshake. think they were more amused by my using the term "milkshake".

<< wednesday, picking up pieces. >>

th since 5th october 2001