arent we all blind sometimes?
28.06.2003 ~ 12:11 am

been sleeping late lately. early morning late. birds chirping late. i tell myself: now is not the time for music, but i end up having to listen to aqualung really quietly, keeping very still, and regulating my breathing so i could drift into unconsciousness.

and then i wake up at 2/3pm and i eat yogurt and go online for 2 hours then i have lunch. then i have tea immediately after and then i have dinner. i wouldn't go out with me.

got Order of the Phoenix today. won�t sleep at all then. knowing me and my tiredness, i might be spending hours reading the first 20 pages. good luck to me. (aww... harry's all grown up)

and you, gentle reader, you go and look at my photos and leave me a message already! 1300 odd page views and 6 messages? god!

<< insomniac. >>

th since 5th october 2001