arent we all blind sometimes?
08.06.2003 ~ 12:27 am

i�m about to delete all the photos and videos in my 128 MB memory chip. i�ve been going through the 379 pics and vids, seeing if i�ve missed downloading any. i don�t think i have, but i still don�t want to delete any. these photos were shot from the 23rd of march 03 to the 8th of june 03. lots have happened in those 2 and 1/2 months. most of the pics are of DT and some were taken on the DT hand in day. there�s the whole batch taken on muck up day and a couple taken during the exam period and half term. there�s even one of the �if i fall� EP. this memory chip has chronicled some of the most important things i�ve done this year and i�m about to...

wait a second. i just took a photo. where�s all the MEMORY FULL crap? oh well. i�m gonna have to clear it some day. good bye happy memories.

ALL DELETE...

it�s taking a long time... more than 7 minutes. and i know because i timed it.

hannah and karen phoned me today. (i was going to say this morning because i had just woken up, but its was really twelve something when hannah called.)

karen phoned me to not tell her anything about my RS exam because her friend hadn�t taken it yet. she�s in a jewish school and since friday (yesterday) was a jewish holiday, there were no exams in that school. so tell me: the board chose to hold the the RS (could be JS) exam on a jewish holiday?

karen is a girl of integrity, so she wouldn�t let me tell her what was in the exam. she said that its not fair for me because if they do better knowing the questions, i�ll do relatively worse and get a worse grade. this coincides with my �let everyone else in the country do worse than me so i�ll get a good grade� theory, so i only told karen that the exam was easy. now, that doesn�t necessarily have to be the truth, because if the girl thinks that the exam is easy, she would revise less and do worse and i�ll do relatively better and that will reflect in my better grade. what i scheming bitch i am. to tell the truth, though, they are more likely to do better.

in an attempt to comfort me, karen said, �you�ll get an A*�

to which i replied, �at the gay bar, gay bar, gay bar!�

i am so obsessed with that song. once you�ve seen the dancing non-mars bars that say �gay� on them, you�ll never be the same again. i�ve been singing �now tell me do ya? do ya have any money? i want to spend all your money at the gay bar, gay bar, gay bar� to my mum all evening.

<< "memories! bring back those memories..." >>

th since 5th october 2001