arent we all blind sometimes?
30.05.2003 ~ 11:54 pm

hello, gentle readers. the thing being shared today is this:

i need my annual cervix/but my heart does not deserve it/and i'm frightened of losing a lung.

-Where is the One, by Ruth/The 45s (and therefore ben hales).

i know it's not particularly deep, but it's been in my head all day, so i had to tell you.

i saw will and grace today. then i saw will and graham. Eric McCormack is now my favourite person. okay, third favourte person. that man is funny. so much funnier than will. will is boring and straight in comparison. no wait, will is boring and straight.

he's in, like, nothing except will and grace? shame.

wongsiu's going on about him now. she is also making me go on his official site and look at pics of him and his wife. she's like me with matt 'n' ben. bye bye.

heh.

<< too gay? yes, but the shirt's good. >>

th since 5th october 2001