arent we all blind sometimes?
27.05.2003 ~ 8:34 pm

ETA 12:02: someone on the 45s board said that ben hales looks like tom welling on the 'waiting for my heart to break' single cover! hahahahaha!

also, according to alison/wongsiu, i refer to ben as ben only and matt as matt hales. hm.

wongsiu says: and therefore she actually loves ben more than she loves matt but she just denies it: her secret love for ben. matt, she has abandoned you and has gone for your younger brother ben, I am sorry to say.

lok speaking now: i deny nothing. that's all i'm saying

end of ETA-ness.

i fell asleep on the sofa for an hour and my brain was already giving me dreams.

i was watching my spanish lesson from the doorway. nay and jenni got up and walked towards the door, but before they got to me, they went back. everyone was brandishing vittel bottles at se�or who was chucking more at people. i remember seeing chess and then waking up. in some car in hong kong with some relatives. we were at the flat so everyone got out. but having just woken up, i had all my crap on the seat. it took me 2 whole minutes to put all my stuff in some bag with had a newspaper in it (cos the newspaper came out and i had to wind up my ipod earphones but i had no case and it started playing madonna...) so eventually i got out and said thanks to the driver, who i somehow worked out saw se�or cos he was wearing all black.

then i ran up some stairs to catch up, but everyone had disappeared. walking up to the flat, i suddenly realised that i had lost my Dt project. that�s right, a whole bedside table, before moderation. i had this other dream where i took the table to hong kong and all these people were moving so my neighbour offered to get it up for me. but then i realised in the dream that i hadn�t heard from her since. panicking, i ran to the security guard and began to ask him, but he got distracted by some other people coming out of the building. when he turned his attention back to me, i heard wongsiu rustling paper and woke up.

ETA 11:14 pm: first thing i thought when i woke up was: thank the lord my DT�s safe.

i swear, that dream was all about isolation and people ignoring me.

28 e-mails. 20 are spam. one says �You�ll be hung like a horse in just weeks!� no thanks.

bye bye buffy

ETA 11:14 pm: i left a tissue in each of the two pockets of my hoodie. two pairs of my black trousers were in the same wash. bastards.

I scored a 69% on the "How musical are you?" Quizie! What about you?

and?

<< nice dream. (that's a radiohead song title, by the way) >>

th since 5th october 2001