arent we all blind sometimes?
19.05.2003 ~ 6:05 pm

exam finished 10:20, pretty good, really, finished in 20 minutes. preferred it to writing; much more understandable. thought it was due to the "excelente" stickers my form teacher gave me. as usual, as we wait outside the form room for break too start so we could get our stuff, se�or comes and asks us "�que tal?" and we collectively mumble "bien" except this time we meant it. 'novia', by the way, can mean 'girlfriend' and 'fianc�e'. there was a big debate about this in my head.

went to meera�s house with ash. they revised, i watched clueless (yes i have your tape now, ticca). then had lunch at coffee republic and went home with ash.

spent hours doing nothing at my computer con ash. by the way, nothing consists of playing with the �speech commands� thing (�tell me a joke� �tell me a...�), looking at my huge digital photo album and looking at �neighbours� spoilers (�connor forms an alliance with lori�).

then she left to watch home and away and i�m here, typing this.

have a nice night, i�m off.

<< GCSE - day 4, spanish reading. >>

th since 5th october 2001