arent we all blind sometimes?
17.05.2003 ~ 11:07 pm

i am Ill. i can't even hear my own bloody voice. it's as if my heads been stuffed with cotton wool and i have to breathe with my mouth. i really think that i have sars, but i've been informed that sars gives you a dry cough, which someone has told me is a cough which doesn't produce phlegm. which is why i am truly thankful for once in my life that i am producing a lot of phlegm, thank you. however, phlegm production seems to have stopped for several hours. i am truly worried.

i am watching the aqualung one big weekend video and my sadistic mother is saying that matt hales has no biceps or pecs. thank you. thank you mother. ben hales' hair is looking very nice. you know what? he shouldn't tie it up.

ETA: i also suffering from that thing where you think you're gonna sneeze, so you run to grab a tissue, then you don't actually sneeze for about 30 seconds and once you put the tissue down, you're nose explodes... and you infect everyone within a 3 metre radius. i also just blew too hard and shot snot up my tear duct. think i might be slowly going blind in my right eye. and i bit my tongue sneezing.

oh. so they were talking about michael vartan when they said the teacher from 'never been kissed'. why didn't they mention alias? *sharp intake of breath* was that jake gyllenhaal? must be seeing things, cos imdb says otherwise. but molly shannon (val from will & grace) is there.

my mother is making rude comments again. something about man-tits. i don't want to know. neither do you.

<< la la la. i can't hear you. or myself. >>

th since 5th october 2001