arent we all blind sometimes?
16.04.2003 ~ 8:32 pm

i have just spent many hours going through heaps of filed rubbish, a.k.a. my possessions. my mums seems to think that i have fit in 3 hours of work in between waking up to smallville, then friends, then making scrambled eggs (the only thing i can cook is getting better, which is about time) for lunch.

ii have dug up those photos from the french exchange three years ago and now i have this immense urge to write a letter to my exchange, estelle. �voici la photo que tu voulais de ton �beau gar�on anglais�, il s�appelle chris et il est aussi l�amour de la vie de mon amie jenni...�

i have also decided to collect cinema stubs from now on. i found a ticket for �coyote ugly� and was hit by a pang of nostagia. �deep in the dark/you surrender your heart/but you know/but you know that you/can�t fight the moonlight/nooooo, you can�t fight it/nooooo matter what you doooo/its gonna get to your heart...�

everyone is updating today after my digression to amy last night about me being the only one to update. there is a God, and he loves me. yes.

<< l'amour de la vie - is that correct? >>

th since 5th october 2001