arent we all blind sometimes?
28.03.2003 ~ 7:48 pm

life deals me crap cards. CRAP i tell you. sorry for the outburst, but i was playing solitaire. sucks when its your 5th deal and you're nowhere. so. diary. today.

i did my english media mock. been not looking forward to it for a long time. now that it's over, i'm ready for my holiday. god. GCSEs. with 3 more weeks of school. so the mock: i sort of finished, but didn't check it all. sucks. i made a crapload of mistakes and i could not write neatly to save my life.

then afterschool, i did DT, and found out a bit of my best leg came off. its in the back, so not v. noticeable, but still not of the good. my teacher said that i can stick it back on. if i had the bit. bloody.

now my mum's on the phone. she missed 3 calls today. and i was waiting for my matt hales fix. all week. for friday. and it comes and it feels like any other day. gonna wake up tomorrow, get dressed and realise my stupidity.

They�re talking about plywood on techno games. About how strong it is and all that shit. Hello? Duh. Grain going both ways, hard. So obvious to the Dt-er.

I�m stuck here typing in my stupid PC laptop and it�s putting �I� and all letters at the beginning of sentences into capitols. So gay! And I�d thought that I�d be just like carrie and ask questions and look cool.

Is matt hales really that frikkin� hot?

See, that wasn�t cool. Why? Because carrie owns a Powerbook. Its old, but it�s a Powerbook - king of laptops. And i�m on a stupid , ugly PC. What�s also stupid? The fact that when I type quotation marks, they don�t come up until I type after it. Stupid.

And I�m gonna have to save this, cos its gonna crash before I get online. Shitty computer.

I�m still playing solitaire unsuccessfully, listening to crap pop acts performing crapply. �we�re gonna make loooooooooooooooooooove!� I hate blue.

And my mum just finished yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!

YOu see the world in Neutral
Neutral: Harmony and balance is key. You don't look at the
world in a negative or positive way and you'll
never judge or assume a situation- you just
look at the facts. People like you are peaceful
and accepting.

What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla

<< friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiday! >>

th since 5th october 2001