arent we all blind sometimes?
08.03.2003 ~ 11:11 pm

The down-to-earth girl
The down-to-earth girl



Which girl stereotype are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

its not even a smallville quiz. they have cristina aguilera and mandy moore on it and yet i get the smallville girl. and i'm not even that down to earth. i would never put my face down to the earth, cos insects! and remind me again why i asked to be labeled as a stereotype? cos i hate that.

kiss my ass2
congratulations. you are the kiss my ass happy
bunny. You don't care about anyone or anything.
You must be so proud



which happy bunny are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

heh. that's what i'm going for this lent! you can kiss mah bunny ass!


Which Poem Are You? made by Lucky

riiiight. i'm gonna stick to my the 45s lyrics:

Thinking it over

If you lie in the road

You're gonna get hit

You're gonna get hit

If you lie in the road

If this is a game I don't understand it

I don't understand these games that you play

I don't understand these games you choose to play

I know you think I need help

You seem so sure of yourself

Been thinking it over

If this is a joke, I don't find it funny

I don't find them funny, these jokes that you make

Why can't you be nice, polite and well behaved

I know you think I need help

You seem so sure of yourself

Been thinking it over

Been thinking it over

If you lie in the road, you're gonna get hit

You'll want to get hit so you lie in the road

See if I care, go and lie in the road

Cos I've been thinking it over

I know you think I need help

You seem so sure of yourself

Been thinking it over

<< kiss mah bunny ass. >>

th since 5th october 2001