arent we all blind sometimes?
08.02.2003 ~ 1:59 pm

i managed to kill myself in 3 places. okay, ash was responsible for one of those. she whacked a badminton racket into my right shoulder. talking blinding pain here. so thank god i'm left handed. think i'm getting better at badminton. its a sport a can sort of play, which is new. i can actually hit the shuttle cock.

i can play right handed too. ticca has this theory that i'm really right-handed cos i can also (sometimes) write backwards with my right hand. i have a theory that i was a attention seeking two year old who picked up chop sticks/pencils with the opposite hand to everyone else. thus trying to be individual.

then i walked backwards into a fire alarm button "in emergency, break glass" thing, which really hurt my left shoulder. i was thinking that if i broke the glass, some shard of glass would have lodged itself in my neck and i'd be dead.

then, i walked into my coffee table and my heel still hurts when i walk. if i had walked into a bin, or a post or something, my friday would have been complete.

freddie prinze jnr, i take it all back. sandy rocks! ohh and i love pull rudd/mike/josh-from-clueless. i was like "no! leave annoying scientist guy." hey, is friends getting better written again, or is it me?

<< injuries. >>

th since 5th october 2001