arent we all blind sometimes?
29.11.2002 ~ 6:33 pm

its friday evening and what do i do? i stay late at school and plot box and whiskers on a program i don't understand. on my own. and maybe some M&Ms. there are some second years, but they were busy playing their little second year games while i'm gettting so frustrated up to the point where i think i might pick up the computer and hurl it out of the window. i hate autograph.

but i'm not in school anymore. i am at my beautiful, idiot friendly machitosh, listening to muse.

My plug in baby

Crucifies my enemies

When I'm tired of giving

My plug in baby

In unbroken virgin realities

Is tired of living

whoo!

dont confuse baby you're gonna lose you own game change me place the envyign to forget your love. my plug in baby, crucifies my enemies, when i tired of giving my plugin baby in aunbroken virgin realities is tired of living!

the sad jumble above is me tryinf to type along t the music. not really working. but i'm happy.

i did go on diaryland at school though, after amy told me that they unlocked it. i read all this stuff that i had read before and then didn't log off. at least i didnt tell it to remember my password and i switched off the computer. they dont call temporary file temporary for no reason.

man, the computer just went psycho on me and backspaced the last paragraph. i sat there, powerless, when i realised the magic of the space key. whoo!

<< friday! >>

th since 5th october 2001