arent we all blind sometimes?
19.07.2002 ~ 8:11 pm

is no-one updating or is everyone having too much fun to tell me about it? cos i was talking to karen on the phone (hey there!) and she told me that she went shopping at the same place 4 times this week. she wouldnt believe that i haven't been anywhere this week, while she found fcuk t-shirts for �7 and jeans for �20. then i told her about my �10 benetton jeans. ha. apparently size 40 is a size 10 or 12. i resent that. also resented is the fact that i have a 28" waist. if karen calculated correctly.

tim is out. i heard divina through karen's phone. i dont like tim. karen told me about the ginger chest hair thing. v. funny. why do i miss these thing? so this is the last week. but why are there 4 people? wonder if wongsiu is following this in HK. hm.

oh, and ticca, nay wants me to tell you that she's seeing scooby doo on monday 6:20. phone her. we're gonna try to be 14 and pay �4.70, is it?

<< anyone? >>

th since 5th october 2001