arent we all blind sometimes?
19.07.2002 ~ 12:11 am

mon pa is pissed off with me. he said that i dont do anything implying that he does everything, which is true. that fact does not stop me from being furious.

so i'm (WAS) doing my maths. it has taken me at least an hour to do one question on circle theorems - the only topic i revised for the maths exam san-calculatrice. it has also taken me a page including the alternative, much., much simpler method. i have 110 more questions, counting all the sub-questions (a, b, c, etc.). most of them are on other topics.

my maths teacher is an evil genius.

i forgot to mention that i have lost my normal pen. so i am using the spare pen, which is spare because it is prone to leak profusely. three out of the four fingers on my left hand are covered in ink. i also have cherry juice on my maths homework. cherries are annoying to eat when working. they have pips which one unconsciously chews and breaks your teeth on.

i have given up on over-absorbent tissues. i am just holding the pen two inches way from the leakage.

<< good intentions. >>

th since 5th october 2001