arent we all blind sometimes?
16.07.2002 ~ 13:21

ticca: me too. i have been listening to the wheatus album again and again. its scary, i know all the songs. yesterday i was telling my mum over lunch that 'hump'em n' dump'em' was about the lewisnky thing. and she was like: and i care because?

then i started singing: "are you gonna finish your fat? cos i'd like to give it to my kitty cat. the big fat look is coming back, you skinny people are screwed." i also like to sing repeatedly: "leroy is my mojo man!"

so i didn't go back to bed, and i did some research on vincent kartheiser, tommy. he had a brief fan gathering in 1996 when he appeared in 'alaska' with thora birch. he was on all these american teeny-bopper magazines: bop and bb? sth lame like that. his fans call him vinnie. in latin he'd be pronounced winnie.

speaking of latin, i read this wierdo latin what if the scooby gang went back in time to ancient rome fic: Per Aspera Ad Astra, which is supposed to translate as through the thorns to the stars. very good. they were going on about the impluvium, and i felt as if i were back in the first year again.

but the author is so sad. she all, and i quote:

I think that's enough for now. Hmm, I feel like Dawn. Like I'm not old enough to be talking about these things, but I mean, they tell us all about this in Health class! I swear, they even handed out pictures of penises to us and explained how guys got hard-ons. ... -_-() And 15 year old guys? Hello? Can we say raging hormones? Ok, I'm done. And I actually have something of relevance to say to you! Hopefully, you've been noticing that I've been labelling the chapters with Roman numbers (i.e. una, dua, tres, quattor, quinque ...) The next chapter is chapter six. I'm not going to use the Roman number for this because AOL Parental Controls or whatever might not let some people load my page, and it's only got a rating of PG-13, though I do plan to have some limey (you'll know what I mean if you read anime fanfics) stuff in here. Anyway, the Roman letter for six is exactly the same thing as it is in English, just change the "i" to an "e" and you've got it! Right!!! It's the same word as intercourse!!! Whoa!! Hehe ... I feel like I'm from K-Mart or something, censoring myself.... whatever. Now, you know where I was going bringing up the Family Life stuff. Hehe. Review!!

puh-lease.

<< no style, no class, no social skills, no comprehension. >>

th since 5th october 2001