arent we all blind sometimes?
16.07.2002 ~ 8:15

you might be wondering what i'm doing up this early with only 5 hours of sleep. i was rudely awakened at 7:15 am when my dad pushed open my bedroom door that little bit more so i don't die of lack of oxygen. well have i got news for you. my window was open. i could feel the summer breeze. the toggle of the curtain would have been making noise if i had not fixed it at 2 am. and that little BIG clacky noise the door makes when it opens at 7:15 am, that noise is how my brain tells me that i'm going to have to drag my sorry, asleep ass to school whether i like it or not. over a period of 4 whole years.

remember my new fructus shampoo which stops roots getting greasy and nourishes the tips? i have greasy tips. this is so not funny. and the conditioner which is supposed to be light isn't. i have hair sticking to my head. i am unattractive.

<< awake. >>

th since 5th october 2001