arent we all blind sometimes?
31.03.2002 ~ 6:55 pm

yup, ticca, totally with you there, the queen mother was one classy royal.

~*~

oh, and by the way, happy easter everyone!

i'm having a great time: haven't gone shopping, haven't seen moulin rouge, which is all by its lonesome dowstairs in VCD form (cos my dad insists on watching some nature documentary thing), havent had the great bloomwood vid-fest with chess. sigh, i feel so unaccomplished. and my computer is so messed up that my music collection seems to be slipping away gradually.

~*~

woohwoo! i have mail. 4, to be presise, in my mailbox. thatnk you god. some1 has left me a note and some1else signed mon guestbook. look! a forward from nay! haha, so funny.

ravenheart sent me a note for joining the frodo diaryring. how nice!

and a big thanks to GBG for signing my guestbook! woo! B/A rocks!

~*~

really hyper today.

ticca again: age gap between elijah wood and i is less than half of you and james'. whahaha! (inner voice: thats not exactly an achievement.)

and how old is orlando bloom anyways? fine, another pretty boy. another very pretty boy.

oh, yeah, another question to ticca: who's buff?

<< colour me hyper. >>

th since 5th october 2001