arent we all blind sometimes?
19.03.2002 ~ 12:03 am

the world is out to get me and the only thing that would redeem me is not powered caffine pills. how bloody depressing.

to do now:

practice orchestra music. still can't play despite being lead cello and piece is vvv easy. (update: i believe that i can play although i can't really. so i'm not gonna practice.)

RS coursework. in for tomorrow.

DT teacher seems to be pissed off at me. my problem cos i burst back into the workshop to ask him if i could do DT tommorrow while he was talking to someone else.

mother pissed off at me as well. for very little reason. too subtle to explain so not going to.

ipod still not working.

i'm pissed off. nothing will save me now. not even the buffy album which is completely backing up my mood, "why do i make a fool out of myself when things dont go my way?" "i quit i quit."

lets not forget the fact that i now have 5 days to make the toy. hence the following.

The DT diaries 7 days - mon 18th, tues, wed, thurs, fri, mon, tues. hand in wed 27th.

Day 1 - yesterday, mon 18.3.02

time - one double, one afterschool. = 2 hours approx.

amount completed - wood for box cut, cogs taken, mechanical stuff worked out.

Day 2 - today - tues 19.3.02

time - one double, one afterschool = 2 hours approx.

amount completed - holes marked out, drilled, wood sanded (not complete), stuck together. cams and other discs drilled.

status: waiting for box to dry.

plan for day 3 - wed 20.3.02 sand box and wax. possibly cut dowel and/or brass rods.

<< caffine pills won't save me now. >>

th since 5th october 2001