arent we all blind sometimes?
17.02.2002 ~ 12:04 am

got it all done now. the iPod i mean. thought that we had to update the os. but nah. it crashes, but my attempt to download OS 9.2.1 (?) didnt exactly go well. so today we decided to just not update, install iTunes 2 and see what happens. Its fine. crashing is part of my life. worked our how to do it. problem is: how do i charge it in spain?

i was dreding going, cos i've got too much coursework to do there, but now i'm okay. cos playing with my new toy is so fun.

went to chinese restaurant today. they started to do this unicorn dancing thing (like dragon dancing. at first i thought that it was a lion, but my mum pointed out the unihorn). at first i thought that i was loud and annoying. which it was cos the drums and cymbals were a table behind me. plus, the unicorn went around jumping up and down and each table was given a red packet thing so the people could put money into it and feed it to the unicorn. i was pretty scared of the thing. but by the time it got to me, it was near enough for me to see the person inside. which changes everything. then most unconventionally, the waiter had to move a chair of ours to let the unicorn get through and a bag full of wai ta lai dropped on the floor. so the unicorn went and took about 5 mins to pick it up and give it back to me. wierd.

<< unicorn dancing >>

th since 5th october 2001