arent we all blind sometimes?
03.10.2001 ~ 11:28 pm

life goes on. right now, i changed the language thingy on my mac so i have an american flag flying on my desktop 24/7.

still waiting for 'that vision thing' to come out in script-form. figured that this thing would not get posted today, cos of the new thing i'm doing : asleep before 12am. its now 11:14. cant sleep anyways cos mother's loud voice is booming down the phone, hence the offlineness.

more ad luck yesterday, the 2nd. lost pencil, no jelly, people ate part of my lunch, and mostly, cos my mum started the whole asleep before 12am thing, i wanted to keep it, but i had math h/w. so, i did it in my room under the duvet, with a lamp, cos i dont have a torch. but the lamp was this glass, shaped like a milk-bottle thing. which started rolling. off the bed. so i had it on the floor. anyone could have seem that vvv obvious light. so i finished that maths at 12. great. thats why i'm going to bed earlier tonight.

i'm convinced that the bad luck is due to the twitching of my right eye. its a cantonese thing. dont ask.

jeans for genes day on fri.

so i did get to post it today.

<< life goes on. >>

th since 5th october 2001