arent we all blind sometimes?
16.09.2001 ~ 8:39 pm

yeah, thanks for spoiling the bloody good moulin rouge - which i have not yet seen. i thank you from the bottom of my heart.

yes. i've returned to the petty self i one was (ie before tuesday). bloody terrorists, ripped the bloody beating heart out of us. well, you know what? we're stronger than ever, baby.

"my emotions give me power"

mwahahahahahaha.

so, i'm listening to capital. more precisely some soppy spice girls song, which is the only song which, surprisingly, hits the right spot out of all the other ones. really want them to play 'full of grace' by sarah maclaughlan:

"...i never thought i could feel so low

oh darkness i fell like letting go

if all the strength and all the courage

come and lift me from this place..."

pretty relevant... except for the fact that my bookmark doesnt work anymore. can someone tell me?

<< if all the strength and all the courage come and lift me from this place >>

th since 5th october 2001