arent we all blind sometimes?
2001-06-30 ~ 8:53 p.m.

i haven't updated 4 ages, due to a sudden lack of disinterest, i think. well, i'm inspired now, because i'v just read half of bridget jones' diary in the last 3 hours (i no, i no, slow, but i was eating out, and everyone noes that i like eating).

totally unrelated, but the guy who plays darcy; in both miss jones'diary and pride and prejudice looks like the skate-boarding (or is it biking?) guy who is in that advert about the playstation game made about him...or something like that...never mind me, i'm just random like that.

oh, and the grafics problem, the one where i cant host any - i cant, cos i can only do so in diaryland if i have a gold membership... which i would have to pay for. and i dont like paying...so the competition: "the first person who can tell me what's wrong with my grafics win a prize" is over, cos i found it out myself, and cos i cant actually put the award on my site... that all...

argh!!!!!!! where's my guest book? new competition: "tell me where my guest book is and tell me how to get it back". winner gets a name-check.

oh look, i got a new guest book. last competition still on though. but i got a new one: "first person to sign gets a name-check."

<< i've met miss jones >>

th since 5th october 2001