arent we all blind sometimes?
2001-06-10 ~ 11:08 a.m.

1. who the hell is shane filan? (just shows how i am so not in the bliss crowd)

2. how can david beckham get in this with his mohican?

3. what is freddie p jr. (the only fit photo of him was in my spanish magazine), robbie williams(why? why? why? why? why?), eminem (dont kill me, but he has the smallest mouth)

and jack ryder (he looks like some kid with a bad haircut and he has SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR'S NOSE, quite feminine, really.) doing there?

4. why is db not first?????????????????????

the rest of my problemes:

teeth are killing me after the orthodontist appointment, exams not quite finished yet (6 more),

cramp in my leg, one of the earphones of my walkman (which i have with me all the time)...etc.

one good thing: somone i dont know signed my guest book! thankyu cindy from minnesota!

<< i hate bliss and other aspects of my life. everything else is peaches. >>

th since 5th october 2001