arent we all blind sometimes?
2001-04-25 ~ 11:03 p.m.

washed my hair yesterday. used head n shoulders and fructus conditioner. my head and shoulders smelled all fruity. people were saying how nice my hair smelled in gym be4 (nice 2 no that they take notice of me embracing my personal hygene, or was that just my malconess getting my head too close 2 their noses? whatever.) anyway, i thought that it was gonna be gym or dance 2day, not rounders. forgot 2 bring kit, so had 2 borrow. went 2 denise + amy. got t-shirt, jumper and joggers, which were way long, made me look like a ... beyond my simile skills. forgot bout socks, so asked barbara. the reply came in form of v. long red lax socks. �it�ll go straight 2 your thighs� said b.

(really, no pun intended.) true.

take ur daughter to work day 2morrow. get to stay home. good old mother promised me a fun day of filing, photocopying and coffee-making. thought i could b doing my geo, span, dt, rs, latin, french, chem. mm.

<< from personal hygiene to lacross socks >>

th since 5th october 2001