arent we all blind sometimes?
27.03.2005 ~ 12:37 am

Just saw Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason. I preferred it to the first. So I ran off to shower in record time and partially dried my hair to call the rabbit to ask him to marry me. And what did the stupid boy say? "Mmmmmmmm."

That may be considered a proper response to, "do you want Pepsi, you idiot?" but a marriage proposal? Whatever. I don't care if he's been asleep for the last hour and a half, the correct answer contains a real word, like "what" or "the" or "fuck" or "sweet potatoes".

Anyway, who sleeps at eleven on a saturday night on Easter weekend? Next thing I know, he'll be folding his underwear.

I've been spending a lot of time in my room, which is turning stale. I fear college--two respiring people staying in an even smaller dorm. I also forgot to wear my retainers last night and developed a gap between the front teeth after fourteen hours of sleep. A wisdom tooth is coming out; maybe when they all come out, the rest of my teeth will be anchored into place?

<< Yvonne, stop watching The O.C. >>

th since 5th october 2001