arent we all blind sometimes?
09.04.2003 ~ 3:59 pm

i swear, i have arthritis in my left knee. i have go one stair at a time, its sad.

i have also acquired myself some new ringtones. i know, i know, novelty ringtones are so over, but hey. goodbye angel, hello matt hales. i got two 45s ringtones. speaking of that band, i found strange lyrics which i don�t know the tune of:

Valentines Day by RUTH

Time for a surprise
Thought you ought to know
So you can be ready
When I shock and scare you
And then pretend to be asleep
Thought of a surprise
I think I shall grow a moustache
And surprise you in public
In the name of the Lord
And then pretend it was somebody else

Stay out of my way
On Valentine's Day
Stay out of my way
And you'll be OK
On Valentine's Day

I think I'll make a film
About our life together
I'll send you to the cinema
Put a brick in the microwave
And pretend to be dead
Time for a surprise
I shan't tell you what it is
But it won't upset you
It won't even surprise you
But I'll pretend it did

You mustn't think that I don't love you
(I don't love you)
You mustn't think that I don't love you

by the genius who is ben hales. hmm.

<< valentines day. >>

th since 5th october 2001